Board of Directors

Dr. Jacqueline Chadwick

Vice Dean Academic Affairs, University of Arizona College of Medicine, Phoenix

Mr. Robert K. Machen

Campus Development Project Manager, Grand Canyon University
Vice Chair

Dr. Tacy C. Ashby

Vice President, Strategic Educational Alliances, Grand Canyon University

Mr. Ken Beckemeyer

Retired CEO AmSafe Global Holdings

Mr. Robert E. Brown

Nonprofit Practice Group Leader, Ridenour, Hienton and Lewis, PLLC
Legal Advisor

Dr. Cynthia Claus

Director, Office of Health Programs, Indian Health Services

Dr. Gary Damore

Provost and Chair, Education Department, Arizona Christian University

Dr. Rick Efird

Lead Pastor, Desert Springs Bible Church

Mr. Randolph B. Garcia

Marketing Development Officer, New York Life Company 

Mr. Ed Grant

Principal, Scottsdale Investment Management

Ms. Joni J. Hegel

President, Sierra NATIONAL Corporation

Mr. Benjamin K. Homan

President, John Stott Ministries

Dr. Gary Kinnaman

Nothing But Grace, LLC, Pastor at Large

Pastor Jamie Rasmussen

Senior Pastor, Scottsdale Bible Church

Dr. Richard Rowe

Medical Program Manager, Arizona Department of Corrections

Ms. Janice D. Stoney

Former Executive Vice President, US WEST Communications Consumer Division